• Pre-K 3

    Ms. Rachael Meehan

    Email: rachael.meehan@stcharlesbensalem.org

    Visit Website
  • Pre-K 4

    Mrs. Lisa Youngers

    Email: lisa.youngers@stcharlesbensalem.org

    Visit Website
  • Kindergarten

    Mrs. Jeanette Devlin

    Email: jeanette.devlin@stcharlesbensalem.org

    Visit Website
  • 1st Grade

    Mr. Russell Watson

    Email: russell.watson@stcharlesbensalem.org

    Visit Website
  • 2nd Grade

    Miss Cynthia Killion

    Email: cynthia.killion@stcharlesbensalem.org

    Visit Website
  • 3rd Grade

    Mrs. Margaret DeLeon

    Email: margaret.deleon@stcharlesbensalem.org

    Visit Website
  • 4th Grade

    Ms. Kathryn McCarty

    Email: kate.mccarty@stcharlesbensalem.org

    Visit Website
  • 5th Grade

    To Be Announced

    Email: To Be Announced

    Visit Website
  • 6th Grade

    Mrs. Shannon Graber

    Email: shannon.graber@stcharlesbensalem.org

    Visit Website
  • 7th Grade

    Mrs. Mary O'Driscoll

    Email: mary.odriscoll@stcharlesbensalem.org

    Visit Website
  • 8th Grade

    Mrs. Jennnifer Lewis

    Email: jennifer.lewis@stcharlesbensalem.org

    Visit Website
  • Art

    Yelitza Gonzales

    Email: yelitza.gonzales@stcharlesbensalem.org

    Visit Website
  • Music

    Email:

    Visit Website
  • Honors Math

    Sr. Catherine Danielle I.H.M.

    Email: scdanielle@stcharlesbensalem.org

    Visit Website
  • School Assistant

    Sr. Francis Mary I.H.M.

    Email: sisterfrancismary@stcharlesbensalem.org

    Visit Website